4/20 Harley PMPS 188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley is starting the day blue - hopefully he will stay that way and not bounce back up. I will be home to feed and test at about +6.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41523
 
Re: 4/20 Harley AMPS 127

Hi guys .. surf, surf, surf harley!! You can do it, we know you can!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT have a great day guys!
 
Harley is ending his day in the high blues. I thought for sure there was going to be another bounce when I got home at +5 and saw 253, but he came down. Hopefully tonight he will fall and earn another decrease in dose.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top