4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231 +4 151 +5 188 +6 218 +11 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 311 (4th cycle .5u)
+2 270
+4 299
+10 326
PMPS (5th cycle .5u)
+2 238
+4 193
+6 254


Good Morning LL. DH here. Hoping everyone is doing well today. Marjorie was up later than normal helping Yemala and her beans last night, and I was up till +6 with our little troublemaker, so we are slow and late getting our condo up this morning. We were also working with the deck guys doing the final tweeks on the colors the kitties picked out yesterday. Sorry, no purple. :lol:

WCR: Gracie seems to feel fine this morning. 4 P's in place, and she is chirpy and keeping a close eye on the bad mens. We really thought she was finally getting down to business last night, but she stalled out after the 193 at +4 and went back up. She is back up in low pink this morning. Does last nights cycle still look like she was still in the bounce, just not a flat bounce, to you all? If she doesn't clear the bounce today or tonight, that will have been 6 cycles and we will be looking for advice and opinion on where to go with her dose. She has always cleared bounces by the 4th cycle at the latest, but we are hopeful that at this lower dose it is just taking a little longer and she will get back to good numbers and be able to stay at .5u. I guess we will know after tonight.

It is a beautiful day here again today. The deck work has moved into the quiet stage. No more power equipment :-D . BTW, Marjorie is feeling much better this morning. I think her ebola virus has fnally gotten out of her system. Fingers crossed.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Come on Gracie, you can make this work! Remember what you said to me on Monday! Tess finally came around at the very end of the 6th cycle! Patience Pants!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

What's going on, Gracie? Don't you like the color of the new deck? (it is green, isn't it?)

hang in there, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Gracie....what are you doing up there on the pink floor.

You wanted down on the deck...right now! Those are not very nice numbers for a quiet day at the pool.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Gracie, please come down today for your Beans. You have to come down so you can eat good fuds tonight at the OTJ party!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Oh Gracie. It's nice that you're taking the pink bullet for Champ today, but you guys can do the yellow dance together. Come on down!!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Hi guys .. sorry to see gracie is hanging out on the pink floor so much today .. hoping she comes down tonight for you and surfs all blues and greens tomorrow!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Gracie girl - what are you doing waaaayyyyyy uuuuuupppppp there? The party is on the lower floors....

sorry for the pinks guys... it is such a flat pink too. Could just he the high before the break, might be some action coming later this evening. :razz: maybe? I know I'm no dose expert, but I would wait this one out for the 6 cycles, put on those patience pants, look at the patterns, and then maybe fatten the dose. Good luck with whatever you decide.

good luck with the deck color. Mannie wanted to know that since purple didn't make the color choice that maybe his periwinkle did? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333

Miss Gracie, pink party dresses are SOOOOO last year. You need yellow, or even blue to be the standout you are!! I hear green is very popular as well.....

Ebola virus, eh??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333 +10 325

DH here - Well, she has been as flat as you can be today, so maybe tonight. We'll see what she does tonight and make a dose decision in the morning.

Christie - Yeah, I think it must have been ebola, or maybe malaria. I told her she should take lots of quinine (mixed one to one with gin to kill the taste of the quinine) but she hardly ever takes my medical advice :lol:
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333 +10 325

Innovative solution to curing ebola! Personally, I think you need the quinine to kill the taste of the gin. (I prefer vodka, myself.)

I think Gracie and Gabby are hanging out on the pink floor!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333 +10 325

Gracie, Whatcha doing way up there?? Hope you come down real soon!
You have to sing in the kitty choir tonite, so she hopes you are getting ready!!
Have a good time tonite! Be Blue!!!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333 +10 325

Marje here. I agree with Sienne...but my drink of choice is tequila. Lots. Mainly because even with my patience pants, I'm running out of it (patience not tequila) :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie 313 +2 317 +4 333 +10 325



Thanks...I just needed to let off some steam :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thank you also to all of you wonderful friends who have given us words of encouragement today. Your humor and support get us through the waiting! Hugs to you all!!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the ebola and the drinks of choice!

now Gracie - your bean is wearing our her patience pants, so down you go. please.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231

DH here - She is looking exactly like last night so far. Will she keep coming down tonight? Stay tuned.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231

Oh my, why didn't I think of alcohol. And here I am with a nice bottle of vodka in my pantry and beer and Mike's hard whatever in the fridge. I should have an alcoholic beverage (or libation as my sister would say) to cure what ails me!!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231

:lol: well look where the action is tonight! Gracie's Bar is open for business!

marjorie, I answered you in punkin's condo. i'm feeling rather dense about this!

Looks like you all will get to sleep tonight! yay for that!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231 +4 151

DH here - 151 at +4. This is the lowest she has been in 5 cycles. Now just keep it down baby girl. We know you can.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231 +4 151

45921c91.png


heading in the right direction! goooooooooooooo gracie!!!
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231 +4 151 +5 188

DH here - Disappointing turnaround at +5.

Jill - I'm going to do one more test at +6 to make sure she is still heading up, and we will try to get a +11 and post it so you have as many numbers as possible for advice.
 
Re: 4/20 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 231 +4 151 +5 188 +6 218

Well, its an improvement over last night, especially if she can give a lower AMPS. We'll try to get a +11 on the board in the morning. Night all.
 
re: +11 299

when i saw that +4 last night i was so hoping gracie's numbers were breaking!

you have 2 options. you can give it another cycle to see what she can do or you can bump the dose back up to the skinny 0.75 unit. personally, i prefer the latter. it may only take an increased dose or two to pull her back down.
 
I opt for the increase, too. I don't want her sitting at these high numbers any longer. Fingers crossed that she may still get with it today but I will increase to sk.75u.

Thanks Jill!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top