Steph&Pippie
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
It should be time to increase his dose except for the low yesterday am. I'm not sure whether to increase tonight or not, he's been at 1.25 for 8 cycles. His last post --> https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-21-gizzy-pmps-258-2-279.246425/
It should be time to increase his dose except for the low yesterday am. I'm not sure whether to increase tonight or not, he's been at 1.25 for 8 cycles. His last post --> https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-21-gizzy-pmps-258-2-279.246425/