4/20 Buddy AMPS 133 +4 79 +5.5 96 PMPS 143

Yikes Fell back asleep after his am shot and didn’t get one till +4. Wasn’t expecting a huge bounce.

Ok, so I fed Buddy about 5:30am this morning about 1 tablespoon of low carb wet (we ran out of snacks). Then he kept me up for 2 hours crying for food. Finally gave him his am meal and shot around 7:30am.
 
With SLGS he earned a reduction to a drop dose. Push the plunger in all the way and insert into your vial or pen. Then release the plunger and the syringe will draw up a drop. The .25 is effecting the numbers so if the numbers creep up after a week you might need to increase. Good luck.
 
With SLGS he earned a reduction to a drop dose. Push the plunger in all the way and insert into your vial or pen. Then release the plunger and the syringe will draw up a drop. The .25 is effecting the numbers so if the numbers creep up after a week you might need to increase. Good luck.
Ack, the message board did not alert me I had new notices! I thought I did not get a response. Thank you Diane and Tiffmaxee! I got home late from work and was already 45 min late giving dose. I gave .10 tonight. Ack. I’ll keep an eye on him and start the drop in the morning! I’m gonna practice the drop now on a piece of paper to make sure I’m doing it right.
 
Don’t worry. If you were following TR you would not reduce. Buddy will be fine.
Thank you! I just tried to make a drop. I see what you mean and it’s very easy. I have the vile….when you press hard enough you can see the drop actually be made at the tip of needle and it gets sucked up when you release the plunger. The harder and longer you press the bigger the drop it seems.
 
Back
Top