4/20 Bagheera AMPS 273 +5 171 +10 277 PMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
Interesting readings, don't you guys think? If +10 is supposed to be where the nadir is, well, as my human tells me, I am a unique cat. Because my nadir looks like it was at half that.

Well, my human is going to stick with the 4.5 units for a while, and we will see how it goes.

Prior Conversation
 
I don't know about Levemir, but I have the same problem with Lantus; Mikey hits the "typical" +6 nadir only about 50% of the time. The other 50% of the time, he's across the board from +2 nadirs to +14 nadirs, even! :lol:
 
Gracie is on lev and I don't worry about when she nadirs from cycle to cycle. There are too many variables that can change it including absorption rate of that particular shot.

I'm glad you a going to hold the dose a bit since he's seeing some blue numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top