keykey
Member Since 2022
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-11-22-keykey-amps-117.261894/
Just checking in with my cat. I've been doing 0.25 units for more than a couple weeks now. I was following TR, at least as I understood it and as I was told how to.
Her numbers have been pretty steady around the 120 to 80 mark on my relion human meter. I was told I want to keep her between 50 and 100 to try to achieve remission. Now that I've been doing 0.25 for some time now, and she's been steady around 120 to 80ish, should I do anything to change things up?...should I increase her dosage slightly? or should I maintain course?
Just checking in. I've been pretty busy lately the past few days, and the coming weeks I'm going to be swamped...so I'm taking the time to update this forum and check in with you wonderful people.
Thank you for your time and help!
Just checking in with my cat. I've been doing 0.25 units for more than a couple weeks now. I was following TR, at least as I understood it and as I was told how to.
Her numbers have been pretty steady around the 120 to 80 mark on my relion human meter. I was told I want to keep her between 50 and 100 to try to achieve remission. Now that I've been doing 0.25 for some time now, and she's been steady around 120 to 80ish, should I do anything to change things up?...should I increase her dosage slightly? or should I maintain course?
Just checking in. I've been pretty busy lately the past few days, and the coming weeks I'm going to be swamped...so I'm taking the time to update this forum and check in with you wonderful people.
Thank you for your time and help!