4/2 Xander AMPS 159 +3 81 +4 85

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Good morning! I hope everyone has a great day and safe surf

I have today and tomorrow off, so i'm currently relaxing with Xander on the couch and he's loving it. Later today i'm going to a plant nursery that specializes in cacti/succulents that i've been wanting to check out. Hopefully I don't pick up too many additions ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Xander's first meal was light and worried me, but his second was very strong. I think his first meal is always weakest because he wants to cuddle me first thing in the morning rather than eat ๐Ÿ˜†
 
Enjoy a few days off Albert! I know your boys will be happy to have you home and giving them lots of attention ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ
I hope Xander continues to eat well, maybe your theory is right! Interesting observation on the first meal.
He prefers cuddles to food ๐Ÿ˜ป๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ
 
Enjoy a few days off Albert! I know your boys will be happy to have you home and giving them lots of attention ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ
I hope Xander continues to eat well, maybe your theory is right! Interesting observation on the first meal.
He prefers cuddles to food ๐Ÿ˜ป๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ
Thank you โค๏ธ

He ate to average and may eat one more small snack so i'm considering trying to skip mirataz today. It's been awhile of using it daily ๐Ÿ˜• I guess worst case scenario is just a lower eating day until the next dose
 
Back
Top