4/2 Stela AMPS 85, PMPS 76, +2 45, +2.5 41, +3 47, +3.5 54, +4 56, +4.5 50

Gabi & Stela

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-50-0-5-58-1-63-2-56.288198/#post-3165473

She sure surprised me with the lime one. I'll test in a second to get +2.5.

Do you think she's ready for reduction? She tested below 50 on 3/21 and then got very close on 3/28 so today would technically be the third time her BG dropped low enough to consider a dose reduction. On the other hand, tomorrow I'll be home and able to test, although I have to leave in the afternoon (at around +7.5) for a doctor's appointment.
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-50-0-5-58-1-63-2-56.288198/#post-3165473

She sure surprised me with the lime one. I'll test in a second to get +2.5.

Do you think she's ready for reduction? She tested below 50 on 3/21 and then got very close on 3/28 so today would technically be the third time her BG dropped low enough to consider a dose reduction. On the other hand, tomorrow I'll be home and able to test, although I have to leave in the afternoon (at around +7.5) for a doctor's appointment.
Hi Gabi, Please post with a question about a reduction so you can get advice properly. But it seems that the 45 earned a reduction!!
 
Back
Top