4/2 Sasha AMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sasha&Tara

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67685&p=736707#p736707

Good morning all! ~O) ~O) ~O) ughh...Mondays come to fast!!!

So I woke up to a nice yellow preshot number and increased Sasha's dose by .25! Beautiful litterbox this morning, and a very playful kitty. I didnt want to leave him to go to work...he's really getting back to his old self, and once he sees me put on my shoes, he knows I'm heading out the door and so he starts head butting me and climbing on me... love that little guy!

My neighbor will be back to check up and feed him this afternoon...thats a comfort to me. He's getting used to her, I'm so glad.

Okay everyone, have a wonderful day!!! Back to the grind.....yuck!

Hugs to you and all of your furbabies!

PS: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE WELL WISHES AND HEALING VINES FOR MY NANA!!!!! I am so relieved she's coming home today!!!!!!!!! :-D
 
Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose today! It's hard leaving our furbabies isn't it? Must be a relief knowing you have a neighbor checking in on him .. and I'm so happy to hear your nana is coming home! have a great day!
 
I'm so glad to see Sasha's numbers are looking better.....better yellow than pink!!! Better blue than yellow!! Better green than blue!! Ok, Sasha?

Good luck on the dosecrease and big hugs for fixing the SS yesterday ;-) ;-)

I'm so glad your Nana is coming home.

And you'll have to come see Tucson John so you can meet the inimitable Miss Gracie in purrson and feel her chinchilla soft fur!!!!!

Have a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top