Mousiesmum
Member Since 2021
Can someone tell me what is happening here?
I am not following either of the protocols on the group here. Too hard for my little brain. Mousie seems to be not needing a shot in the evenings. Not sure if this will keep up.
She has had a UTI, E Coli confirmed. Is on antibiotics and Meloxicam. Not sure if either of those would cause BG dips??
She is on 2 units in the morning and supposed to be one in the evening, but I am not shooting if her BG is under 140.
I also don't want to mess around with less than one unit, and want to keep using the pen. For various reasons.... So don't want to be berated for my slack dosing protocols please....
I am not following either of the protocols on the group here. Too hard for my little brain. Mousie seems to be not needing a shot in the evenings. Not sure if this will keep up.
She has had a UTI, E Coli confirmed. Is on antibiotics and Meloxicam. Not sure if either of those would cause BG dips??
She is on 2 units in the morning and supposed to be one in the evening, but I am not shooting if her BG is under 140.
I also don't want to mess around with less than one unit, and want to keep using the pen. For various reasons.... So don't want to be berated for my slack dosing protocols please....