4/2 Mikey PMPS 63 +1 74 +2 72 +3 78 +4 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 171 (not bad after no shot last night. PMBG was 87 and he was with my roommate. Understandably, she's not comfortable shooting green, and I don't blame her! She also skipped Saturday for a PMBG of 105. I gave her a no-shoot of 140AM/120 PM and told her she could shoot lower if she felt ok. It's also ok that she didn't.)
+2 133
+4 a respectable 105

I got back late last night from a weekend of hotel rooms, driving back and forth to and from the racetrack, and lots of work, and just got his SS updated, but we haven't had a condo since Thursday. I was pretty impressed with his numbers even with the skipped shots. I don't have to travel again until a short weekend in May (but then I have 3 weeks of complete craziness) SO I can really work on doses etc.

WE've been thinking of all the furbabies and are sending sweet thoughts and healing vines out!
 
Re: 4/2 Mikey AMPS 171 +2 133 +4 105 No PM shot last night

If you think that was nice...PMPS 63!
 
Re: 4/2 Mikey PMPS 63 Another all-time low!

and did you shoot it? his ss doesn't show a dose.

perhaps mikey's pancreas is sputtering back on! that's really great.
 
Re: 4/2 Mikey PMPS 63 Another all-time low!

+1 74...little food spike going on. Now let's surf nicely, please, Mikey!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top