MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 171 (not bad after no shot last night. PMBG was 87 and he was with my roommate. Understandably, she's not comfortable shooting green, and I don't blame her! She also skipped Saturday for a PMBG of 105. I gave her a no-shoot of 140AM/120 PM and told her she could shoot lower if she felt ok. It's also ok that she didn't.)
+2 133
+4 a respectable 105
I got back late last night from a weekend of hotel rooms, driving back and forth to and from the racetrack, and lots of work, and just got his SS updated, but we haven't had a condo since Thursday. I was pretty impressed with his numbers even with the skipped shots. I don't have to travel again until a short weekend in May (but then I have 3 weeks of complete craziness) SO I can really work on doses etc.
WE've been thinking of all the furbabies and are sending sweet thoughts and healing vines out!
+2 133
+4 a respectable 105
I got back late last night from a weekend of hotel rooms, driving back and forth to and from the racetrack, and lots of work, and just got his SS updated, but we haven't had a condo since Thursday. I was pretty impressed with his numbers even with the skipped shots. I don't have to travel again until a short weekend in May (but then I have 3 weeks of complete craziness) SO I can really work on doses etc.
WE've been thinking of all the furbabies and are sending sweet thoughts and healing vines out!