Hahaha Heather,I'm going to talk very quietly in case she hears... I'm thinking yes, another little .25 bump is worth a try. Although wait... Wendy just told me with TR we're supposed to hold the dose a little longer after a lime so let me see what TR says... maybe just the threat will do it.![]()








Hahaha, Yes Staci!Hi Kit, Shhhh. Don’t let Mikan hear or you know what she’s capable of. She starts mixing up margaritas and tequilas and all kinds of stuff, so shhhhh.
Wishing you both a calm dark green kind of day.
These girls….
![]()



Hi Christine,Hope you have been well, are feeling no lingering issues from your fall and that Mikan has a nice, drama free day!![]()



Hi Karolina,Good meowning Kit and Mikan
Another sunny start for Mikan although it's very gloomy and overcast today where I am.
As for the increase there's definitely some room for that (you hear that Mikan) but I would wait and see what she does all day today and then decide. I will tag more experienced members to advise you. These ladies are awesome @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
Have a nice and hopefully calm day. No extreme sports Mikan!
View attachment 69735



Actually, I said that doses with green nadirs are held 10 cycles. It doesn't have to be lime green. Today is cycle 11 on this dose, cycle 8 since the lime. She's had an opportunity to get over any bounce and showed you that 65. But overall the dose is - meh? nothing special. Do you think she will go lower on this dose?Wendy just told me with TR we're supposed to hold the dose a little longer after a lime
Hi Alicia,I think she passed the drama baton to Kit this morning. I hope she comes down for you, and since she maybe doesn't have said drama baton, maybe it'll be in a nice gentle manner. I know. I laughed too.
Hi Wendy,Actually, I said that doses with green nadirs are held 10 cycles. It doesn't have to be lime green. Today is cycle 11 on this dose, cycle 8 since the lime. She's had an opportunity to get over any bounce and showed you that 65. But overall the dose is - meh? nothing special. Do you think she will go lower on this dose?





Hi Diane,Hi Kit, nice PMPS , if you decide to increase on Thursday best of luck.
I hope you and Mikan have a nice night .I'm jealous that tomorrow your weather will be in the mid 60'sAll we've been having is rain ,rain and more rain . They say Thursday no rain, I am so sick of rain !
![]()



