4/2 Mikan AMPS 277, +2 214, +3 178, +5 165: PMPS 180, +2 192, +3 124, +4 99

I'm going to talk very quietly in case she hears... I'm thinking yes, another little .25 bump is worth a try. Although wait... Wendy just told me with TR we're supposed to hold the dose a little longer after a lime so let me see what TR says... maybe just the threat will do it. ;)
 
I'm going to talk very quietly in case she hears... I'm thinking yes, another little .25 bump is worth a try. Although wait... Wendy just told me with TR we're supposed to hold the dose a little longer after a lime so let me see what TR says... maybe just the threat will do it. ;)
Hahaha Heather,
I very much appreciate your whispering ;)
And thanks for sharing that info from Wendy.
I might wait a day or two longer, just to be safe. But it is looking more like she can use a little extra.
Hope you and Shooter have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan

Another sunny start for Mikan although it's very gloomy and overcast today where I am.
As for the increase there's definitely some room for that (you hear that Mikan ;):p) but I would wait and see what she does all day today and then decide. I will tag more experienced members to advise you. These ladies are awesome @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee

Have a nice and hopefully calm day. No extreme sports Mikan!

upload_2024-4-2_10-25-23.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-2_10-25-23.png
    upload_2024-4-2_10-25-23.png
    56.5 KB · Views: 194
Hi Kit, Shhhh. Don’t let Mikan hear or you know what she’s capable of. She starts mixing up margaritas and tequilas and all kinds of stuff, so shhhhh.
Wishing you both a calm dark green kind of day. :D
These girls….
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hahaha, Yes Staci!
You are so right about it. Please don't tell Ivy either. She might text Mikan :p.
Mikan for some reason decided to go flat this morning. May be preparing for a busy night?
Hope you are having a great day. Enjoy the haircut! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope you have been well, are feeling no lingering issues from your fall and that Mikan has a nice, drama free day! :bighug::bighug:
Hi Christine,
I'm doing much much better! Thank you. I can sit on my purple butt without discomfort now :)
Looks like a pancake cycle for Mikan this morning :rolleyes: I never know what curve ball she is planning to throw though!
Wishing you a wonderful day, Christine :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan

Another sunny start for Mikan although it's very gloomy and overcast today where I am.
As for the increase there's definitely some room for that (you hear that Mikan ;):p) but I would wait and see what she does all day today and then decide. I will tag more experienced members to advise you. These ladies are awesome @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee

Have a nice and hopefully calm day. No extreme sports Mikan!

View attachment 69735
Hi Karolina,
Thanks for the tags! I would be curious what the experts think.
I think if I am to up the dose, I'll probably wait until Thursday when I can monitor better. But it feels like the right move to go up a bit.
We have a beautiful sunny day here. It's still cold but the temp is supposed to go up. Expecting in the mid 60s tomorrow, yay!
Hope you and Nestle have a great day, Karolina! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Wendy just told me with TR we're supposed to hold the dose a little longer after a lime
Actually, I said that doses with green nadirs are held 10 cycles. It doesn't have to be lime green. Today is cycle 11 on this dose, cycle 8 since the lime. She's had an opportunity to get over any bounce and showed you that 65. But overall the dose is - meh? nothing special. Do you think she will go lower on this dose?
 
I think she passed the drama baton to Kit this morning. I hope she comes down for you, and since she maybe doesn't have said drama baton, maybe it'll be in a nice gentle manner. I know. I laughed too.
Hi Alicia,
Looks like Kit cat is using the baton in the right way!
Mikan's enjoying flat pancake for breakfast today :rolleyes: not heeding the looming threat :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
We'll see how she will do this evening but we are likely to have to go up to see some serious action, I think.
 
Actually, I said that doses with green nadirs are held 10 cycles. It doesn't have to be lime green. Today is cycle 11 on this dose, cycle 8 since the lime. She's had an opportunity to get over any bounce and showed you that 65. But overall the dose is - meh? nothing special. Do you think she will go lower on this dose?
Hi Wendy,
Thanks for stopping by!
Meh, is right. Looks like she lost the momentum. I don't think she will do any better than how she's been doing.
I would be pleasantly surprised if Mikan proves me wrong :p
I think I'll go up to 3U on Thursday as tomorrow is a bit hectic.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts! :bighug:
 
Hi Kit, nice PMPS , if you decide to increase on Thursday best of luck.
I hope you and Mikan have a nice night .I'm jealous that tomorrow your weather will be in the mid 60's :p All we've been having is rain ,rain and more rain . They say Thursday no rain, I am so sick of rain !
:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Hi Kit, nice PMPS , if you decide to increase on Thursday best of luck.
I hope you and Mikan have a nice night .I'm jealous that tomorrow your weather will be in the mid 60's :p All we've been having is rain ,rain and more rain . They say Thursday no rain, I am so sick of rain !
:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane,
Yeah, I heard that the east coast has been dumped! I bet everything feels damp and bone chilly! We are having more and more strange and extreme weather nowadays :eek:
But the nice weather we are having today and tomorrow will come your way soon! :bighug:
So far, Mikan's stable but, like Wendy said, "meh" kind of cycles. Likely going up tomorrow! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top