Jdubs Member Since 2022 Apr 2, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-1-marley-amps-274-3-284-pmps-236-2-236.275942/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-1-marley-amps-274-3-284-pmps-236-2-236.275942/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 2, 2023 #3 At least he's seeing no pinks! Might be time to go up to 2.5U.
Jdubs Member Since 2022 Apr 3, 2023 #4 I agree thank you ! I will raise the dose to 2.5 this evening as I have to go out today .
Jdubs Member Since 2022 Apr 3, 2023 #5 I have to go pout straight after the injection until +3.5 tonight. Do you think that is ok? Or shall I start the higher dose tomorrow?
I have to go pout straight after the injection until +3.5 tonight. Do you think that is ok? Or shall I start the higher dose tomorrow?