4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250,PMPS 229,+4.5 99,+6 73

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308, +7, 283 - Increased dose to 2.5u in

Hi guys .. I hope the extra bit of juice works for gizzy, and you start seeing some nice lower numbers .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308, +7, 283 - Increased dose to 2.5u in

Can you get a couple more tests? Any luck with a vet appointment?

Pattie
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250 Inc dose to 2.5u in am

Me too! I hope this is the magic #!

Pat, I FINALLY got a call back from the vet today (from the receptionist) to tell me my referral to Blue Pearl was processed. No "How's he doing? How's Myles doing..." Soooooo doing the right thing!!
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250 Inc dose to 2.5u in am

Yup, sounds like changing vets is the right thing. Remember, when you make the appointment with Blue Pearl to say the exam needs to be with you in attendance.

pattie
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250,PMPS 229,+4.5 99

I think he likes 2.5u!!
Now we are at 99 at +4.5! I just fed him.... I hope he doesn't dip too low. UGH - I need to sleep tonight Gizzer!
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250,PMPS 229,+4.5 99

Yay for a green Gizzy - he likes this dose and has earned himself a green smilie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/2 Gizzy AMPS 308,+7 283,+9 250,PMPS 229,+4.5 99

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!

Gizzy likes the increase! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top