4/2, Falafel - PMPS 180 +2.25 128 +3 93 +4 80 +5 91

She will be fine as long as she has access to food. She's not dropping low on this dose and like you said, you have enough data to know how she's doing on the dose.
 
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-31-falafel.288293/

Can someone take a look at the data I’ve gathered so far for the 0.25U dose I’ve been giving Falafel? I can’t WFH today and I just have this inner fear that she will go hypo while I’m at work today.

Today I have to shoot and leave immediately, I won’t have time to get any AM tests until I get back home for PMPS.
Good luck today, Z! Sending safe surfing vibes to Falafel! Stay steady sweet kitty while mom is out :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Falafel is having an active cycle tonight!! I'm so excited but also nervous. I think her BG is falling at a good rate, right? Not too fast? Should I give a couple tsp of MC to slow her down?

For tomorrow, looks like we are going back down to 0.1U?
 
OK just tested Falafel's ketones, reading was 0.2 mmol/L. I think this means I shouldn't give a reduced dose tomorrow morning... thoughts?
 
Back
Top