Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #1 Take a look at last night's cycle of new lower dose 5u. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92293
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Apr 2, 2013 #2 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction Hi guys .. nice number for this morning mr grey! Have a great day guys!
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction Hi guys .. nice number for this morning mr grey! Have a great day guys!
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #3 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction I saw it. I hope Mr. Grey does it again today. Paws crossed. cat_pet_icon
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction I saw it. I hope Mr. Grey does it again today. Paws crossed. cat_pet_icon
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Apr 2, 2013 #4 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction cool. :smile: It will be interesting to see what happens when the depot fills on this dose. So far, so good!
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134 cycle 2 reduction cool. :smile: It will be interesting to see what happens when the depot fills on this dose. So far, so good!
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #5 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +2 108 It's getting very interesting !
Anne & Zener GA Member Since 2011 Apr 2, 2013 #6 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 Woohoo, Mr. Grey! Great job, Rick! Liz
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #7 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 +3 88 ohmygod_smile
Denise & Honey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #8 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 wow - a kitty on a mission :mrgreen: Lovely numbers on the new dose - hoping it holds
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 wow - a kitty on a mission :mrgreen: Lovely numbers on the new dose - hoping it holds
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #9 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 +5 70 +5 70 :mrgreen: WOW !
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 2, 2013 #10 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 +5 70 What a beautiful cycle for Mr. Grey. That dose is looking good so far. Great job Rick! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 +5 70 What a beautiful cycle for Mr. Grey. That dose is looking good so far. Great job Rick! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #11 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey AMPS 134;+2 108 +3 88 +5 70 +9.5 73 What a day for Mr Grey :mrgreen: !!!
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #12 Re: 4/2 Eyes on Dose Advice Mr Grey PMPS 99 PMPS 99 just fed HC meal. If tonight is anything like day cycle and I shoot now he might hit 40 by +6... Delaying shot
Re: 4/2 Eyes on Dose Advice Mr Grey PMPS 99 PMPS 99 just fed HC meal. If tonight is anything like day cycle and I shoot now he might hit 40 by +6... Delaying shot
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2013 #13 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey Delay shot till +13 112 +12 99 delay shot +13 112 Shot at +13 5u fed mini meal HC. Watching
Re: 4/2 Mr Grey Delay shot till +13 112 +12 99 delay shot +13 112 Shot at +13 5u fed mini meal HC. Watching
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Apr 3, 2013 #14 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey PMPS 99 Good job! Wow wow and wow!!!
Lisa & Leo Member Since 2012 Apr 3, 2013 #15 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey PMPS 112;+1 131 +2 119 NIce! Go Mr Grey, go!
Sweeties-Mom Member Since 2013 Apr 3, 2013 #16 Re: 4/2 Mr Grey PMPS 112;+1 131 +2 119 Excellent Mr. Grey!
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Apr 3, 2013 #18 4/2 recap amps 134 +2 108 +3 88 +5 70 +9.5 73 +12 99 PMPS 112 1hr delay +1 131 +2 119 +8 90 Going to be interesting at today's AMPS. Won't know till we get there :mrgreen:
4/2 recap amps 134 +2 108 +3 88 +5 70 +9.5 73 +12 99 PMPS 112 1hr delay +1 131 +2 119 +8 90 Going to be interesting at today's AMPS. Won't know till we get there :mrgreen:
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Apr 3, 2013 #19 beautiful. :smile: It looks like your instinct to go with 5 units was right on, and that he might even need another reduction soon. Goooooooooo Mr. Grey! I'm a lot more comfortable with this than with him hitting 40s every day. How do you feel about these numbers?
beautiful. :smile: It looks like your instinct to go with 5 units was right on, and that he might even need another reduction soon. Goooooooooo Mr. Grey! I'm a lot more comfortable with this than with him hitting 40s every day. How do you feel about these numbers?