4/2 Billo PMPS 257, +3 196, +4 128, +5 94, +6 59

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
I wasn't able to post yesterday, however here is a recap of Billo's night:


+3 - 61
+4 - 47
+4.5 - 55
+5 - 39
+5.5 - 59
+6 - 77

Billo dropped down to 39 unexpectedly, and it was a challenge keeping her above 50 despite feeding her a significant amount of syrup between +4 and +6. I reduced her dose to 1.0 based on the 39 but she's bouncing again. I'm curious to know if you guys would have done the same in this situation?


Have a good day everyone!
 
Billo certainly kept you busy last night. Any number in the 30's requires a reduction, so I would have done the same.

Don't stay on the trampoline too long, Billo.
 
Hi Abdullah, Good call on the reduction. I'm glad you took it, I would have done the same. It is recommended that any time you get a number in the 30s, you should reduce.
 
Oh my goodness! She DID want that reducie didnt' she! Good girl...earned a reduction! Congratulations!

Enjoy your evening Abdullah! Nice work :)
 
I have seen it mentioned here a few times over the years That we "feed the 40s" and always felt we should add another saying which is, "don't mess with the 30s" . Maybe I'll petition the mods to get that into one of the stickies :p
 
Thank you so much guys! Glad to know I’m on the right path :)

Seems like the bounce has been broken! She’s back to friendly numbers tonight :)
 
Back
Top