4/2 Bailie amps 282+3 160+6 127

Hi there haven’t posted in a couple of days. Been too depressed. Bailie has been high having high numbers. I don’t know what’s going on hopefully today he’ll get back to lower numbers. Hope everybody has a good day.
Hi Mac has been very similar. I am going between 2.5 and 2.75. He went low on 2.75 but then 2.5 keeps him higher. I thought I would find a happy blue medium but that seems illusive now. I will just keeping tweaking and see what happens. Mac actually hit 505 the other day. On the positive side he seems happy and I am getting good sleep at night. Mac is a bouncer even when he hits blue so I think I am going to have to live with this.

Just wanted to let you know so you know its is not unusual. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi there haven’t posted in a couple of days. Been too depressed. Bailie has been high having high numbers. I don’t know what’s going on hopefully today he’ll get back to lower numbers. Hope everybody has a good day.
Hi Nancy, if I had to guess I would think Bailey is high because he had a couple of no shots and then the dose was reduced so the Depot has to rebalance.
So I think the best thing is try to just be patient. I’m sorry you’re feeling sad.
Try to hang in there. It’s a slow process as you know and nothing happens quickly. You’re not alone. Sending you hugs and best wishes for Bailey to feel his best.
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Mac has been very similar. I am going between 2.5 and 2.75. He went low on 2.75 but then 2.5 keeps him higher. I thought I would find a happy blue medium but that seems illusive now. I will just keeping tweaking and see what happens. Mac actually hit 505 the other day. On the positive side he seems happy and I am getting good sleep at night. Mac is a bouncer even when he hits blue so I think I am going to have to live with this.

Just wanted to let you know so you know its is not unusual. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
:bighug:Thank you so much . I really appreciate that . I don’t feel so alone .
 
Hi Nancy, if I had to guess I would think Bailey is high because he had a couple of no shots and then the dose was reduced so the Depot has to rebalance.
So I think the best thing is try to just be patient. I’m sorry you’re feeling sad.
Try to hang in there. It’s a slow process as you know and nothing happens quickly. You’re not alone. Sending you hugs and best wishes for Bailey to feel his best.
:bighug::cat::bighug:
:bighug::bighug:Thank you so much that really does make me feel better . Also, his arthritis is bothering him as well and that really hurts to see that he walks so slow. But today I just tested now and he’s got a blue so that’s good. Hopefully he will have better numbers today. Thank you so much.
 
I'm sorry to hear you down, Nancy. Diabetes is indeed a demanding journey.
I hope you can give yourself a pat on the back and a good squeeze hug and know that you're being an amazing mum to Bailie.
Sending hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm sorry to hear you down, Nancy. Diabetes is indeed a demanding journey.
I hope you can give yourself a pat on the back and a good squeeze hug and know that you're being an amazing mum to Bailie.
Sending hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
You are such a lovely kind person to send me such a sweet thoughtful message. I really appreciate it thank you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top