4/2/2023 MISSY: AMPS 232 / 247@ +3 / 252@ +6 / 268@ +9 / PMPS 231

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
YESTERDAY: AMPS 258 / 211@ +3 / 198@ +5.75 / 228@ +8.75 / PMPS 198 / 220@ +3 / 179@ +6
Numbers still on the high side, not moving and actually seems to get higher at times...no fur shots but still makes me wonder if I'm doing something wrong :( Missy's eating ok but zero interests on coming out of the her "safe place" (bedroom), just eat, pee and sleep

Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3060408/
 
I'd think you have enough experience shooting that you aren't doing anything wrong. You just need to be patient, see how this dose does, then increase if needed to get to that fitting dose.
 
Back
Top