Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/18 Condo
4/18 RECAP:
AMPS~69 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .3u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
PMPS~57 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Lamb/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 167mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
'Morning LL! I can't say "good" because it such a sad day here. We will all miss Mannie so much! Our hearts are weeping along w/ Michelle. Sending soothing vines to Michelle and dear little Nicky who will be missing his buddy.
You will notice that I shot a 40 this morning! But we stalled again andTess had virtually been flat for an hour. A 49 really isn't different from a 50. We will have another pokefest today. Some of yesterday' lows may have been due to poor appy, especially that 39 since she had barely touched her meal before it. I had thought about not giving the reduction until the low stall at shot time. Sooo, now we have an hour to makeup, or maybe we will become sleepyheads and shoot at 8:00.
WCR All 5 Ps, Nearly Clean Plate Club, and lots of "what's is with you beans this morning!" looks.
4/18 RECAP:
AMPS~69 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .3u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +2~95 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35cal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+5~58 fed .25oz 5% Pinnacle chicken & Oceanfish, 35cal/oz, 175mg phos/175kcal., + a drop of honey [/size]
+7~55 fed .25oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35cal/oz, 175mg phos/175kcal., + a drop of honey
+9~65
+11~55, +11:45~43, +12~47
PMPS~57 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Lamb/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 167mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
- +2~111
+4~94 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+7~60 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+9~39 fed drop of honey added to left over previous meal
+10~87
+11~74
+11:45~54
+12~52
+12:15~50
'Morning LL! I can't say "good" because it such a sad day here. We will all miss Mannie so much! Our hearts are weeping along w/ Michelle. Sending soothing vines to Michelle and dear little Nicky who will be missing his buddy.
You will notice that I shot a 40 this morning! But we stalled again andTess had virtually been flat for an hour. A 49 really isn't different from a 50. We will have another pokefest today. Some of yesterday' lows may have been due to poor appy, especially that 39 since she had barely touched her meal before it. I had thought about not giving the reduction until the low stall at shot time. Sooo, now we have an hour to makeup, or maybe we will become sleepyheads and shoot at 8:00.
WCR All 5 Ps, Nearly Clean Plate Club, and lots of "what's is with you beans this morning!" looks.