arozeboom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68984
AMPS 169
+5 112
PMPS 179 (128 on Relion)
+3 86 (fed some med carb mixed in with regular lc)
+4 95 (55 on Relion)
+5 87 (50 on Relion)
+6 92
+10 165
Today
AMPS 187 (128 on Relion)
PMBG 161 (119 on Relion)
+3.5 159 (102 on Relion)
I'm not sure this is the right thing to do but I'm torn. I'm trying to do what's best for her.
I'm going to try to reduce the dose even further this morning to try to keep her from climbing any farther. Tonight we start the trial.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68984
AMPS 169
+5 112
PMPS 179 (128 on Relion)
+3 86 (fed some med carb mixed in with regular lc)
+4 95 (55 on Relion)
+5 87 (50 on Relion)
+6 92
+10 165
Today
AMPS 187 (128 on Relion)
PMBG 161 (119 on Relion)
+3.5 159 (102 on Relion)
I'm not sure this is the right thing to do but I'm torn. I'm trying to do what's best for her.
I'm going to try to reduce the dose even further this morning to try to keep her from climbing any farther. Tonight we start the trial.