4/19 Niko AMPS 221, +5 52, +6 74

If you are back tomorrow, stay with 1u till he drops below 50 and earns a reduction. It might not be long before he does!
Perfect, we gave his regular 1.00 this morning and are home throughout to monitor!

thank god the sitter is a good friend of mine and kept us updated lol….
 
Back
Top