4/19: Lando AMPS: 127.

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-17-lando-amps-94.276544/#post-3064600

We skipped posting yesterday cause I had to be up super early for work inventory!

Lando's been well. I think the depo has finished off from 1.5u and we're starting to see the full effects from the 1.25u.
Lando's numbers are kinda weird now. He spikes a lot from food compared to before. I saw him go as high as 154 a couple nights ago, 2 hours after dinner. But it seems we're averaging the 80s-130s. I'm gonna run a little curve Friday and see what the numbers look like.
A quick spreadsheet pop in would be good just for someone with experience to let me know how those numbers look so far! I'm not sure if they're still good or not haha!
Thanks everyone :)
(I know we're due for a new Lando hat pic soon I haven't forgotten. I gotta take a new one lol!)
 
Those are still good numbers. Those blues make me wonder how low Lando dipped yesterday and if he's bouncing slightly.
He may be bouncing... I have been surprised to see him hitting 150 at +1 and +2s and don't like it :facepalm:
Curious if this continues and if so if I should go back up in his dose or not, didn't know what nadir I should be aiming towards on TR, I figured 80 and below?
 
Back
Top