4/19 Jackson AMPS 272 +4 309 +6 ~300 +10 401 PMPS 359 +2 332 +5 338

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
He’s still running high all morning today though, nadir was only about 300. I’ll give it another cycle or two to see if his depot just needs to rebuild… his nadir last night was 150 which is the top edge of the desired range for SLGS. What he was having before the reduction though was 80 and sometimes below. May have to tweak back and forth very miniscule amounts to try to find a middle ground…
 
Back
Top