4/19 Baby AMPS 119, +2 59, +3 61, +5 97, PMPS 162, +2 139

Emily and Baby

Member Since 2013
Previous post

Good morning!
Baby has been staying in the greens with a couple blues without going low enough to count towards a reduction on this dose. She may get low this morning with a 59 at +2. If she doesn't get below 50, do I continue to hold this dose as she's been close a couple times? Or do a fat 0.75unit dose before looking at an increase as I wonder if 1unit would be too much?
 
Well she's bounced up to 162 at PMPS but I gave her the same dose she's been on as I hadn't heard anything about what's a safe adjustment. Any thoughts? Thank you in advance :cat:
 
Ok, thank you so much! I wasn't thinking to reduce, was wondering if she needed an increase but I'll hold her for now and see how she does.
Thanks again!
:facepalm: I'm sorry I misread you're post :joyful: but I stand by holding. With the 59 today and the 58 yesterday there isn't much room for an increase. Elise @tiffmaxee and Bhooma @Bandit's Mom are much better at reading SS. What do you think?
 
Back
Top