4/19 Ares AMPS 118+4 61 +6.25 49 +7 120 PMPS 108 +3 110

almost didn't take his blood this late...just got back home and his second eyelids were showing a decent amount (it seems to be one of his giveaways when he has no other symptoms), so i thought i might as well. Reduction to 2U tonight.
 
how is Mr Kitty? Has he gotten any better? Hope you and he are doing well
He's hanging in there, happy boy. Won't know til we do repeat labs in a few weeks. Thyroid and kidneys are main concerns right now, so hoping at least the thyroid labs are close to normal. Kidneys I'm expecting to tank but I'll deal with that as it comes. Not to be a downer, but realistically with this combination of stuff we're looking at a life expectancy of about a year max, but he's cheated death so many times already lol he's happy and comfortable and that's what matters. Thanks for asking!
 
He's hanging in there, happy boy. Won't know til we do repeat labs in a few weeks. Thyroid and kidneys are main concerns right now, so hoping at least the thyroid labs are close to normal. Kidneys I'm expecting to tank but I'll deal with that as it comes. Not to be a downer, but realistically with this combination of stuff we're looking at a life expectancy of about a year max, but he's cheated death so many times already lol he's happy and comfortable and that's what matters. Thanks for asking!
Don't listen Mr. Kitty. Keep on Cheating the Reaper!
 
Back
Top