4/18 Mici AMPS 160 ,+2 130 ,+3 85 ,+4 55, +5 70

Gordana

Member Since 2023
Last edited:
Če želite označiti Bhooma, bi moralo biti @Bandit's Mom
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
I Translated her question

Yesterday at PMPS I increased the dose to o.5 units. I also started adding psyllium. I am interested in how to keep these numbers as long as possible so that we do not go too low or go back to high. I feed with intermediate, small meals - a teaspoon or two every hour LC. Should I try higher OH if I see after 2 hours that the sugar drops? And how much taller should these OH be?
 
Last edited:
Na +2 je dobila malo LC, na +3 je dobila hrano 13 % OH in na +4 18 % OH. Na +5 LC. Je v redu?
 
Last edited:
At +2 she got a little LC, at +3 she got food 13% OH and at +4 18% OH. At +5 LC. It is OK?
Good job feeding the curve :-)

Sorry I didn't see this earlier. Was out for most of the afternoon and evening. Next time save the HC (greater than 15% carbs) for dips below 50 (2.8). Later in the cycle you need less carbs to bring numbers up. So at +4, 15% may have been enough to keep her flat :-)
 
Back
Top