4/18 Jonesy AMPS 347-3u; 256@+2; 178@+4; 218@+6; 266@+8 (curve day); PMPS 277-3u

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Morning,

Okay, yesterday was a bit of a sh*t show in regards to testing mid day. Between having a plumber at the house, then an electrician coming in for a quote (everyone came in with masks and we were standing in opposite rooms talking to each other! heehee) I only managed one late day test.

But TODAY, Curve day!! I'm setting my alarm to remind me.

Off topic! If you want something wonderful to watch on Youtube, Andrew Lloyd Webber is showing some of his shows for free! I watched Phantom of the Opera last night, the full theatrical performance, it was wooooonderful (and yes, I even cried at the very end, I am NOT a crier ;) )

https://www.timeout.com/news/andrew...Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1586976105

I hope everyone is doing well :bighug:
Darcy

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-17-jonesy-amps-371-3u-306-8-pmps-320-3u-279-4-5.228442/
 
I plan on watching that tonight. I wonder what next weeks will be. Right now I'm watching the Global Citizen broadcast on ABC, NBC, CBS. Its okay, I thought it would be different than what it is though.
 
You've only been on this dose for 5 days. With SLGS you hold for 7 days before increasing. Not time to increase yet.
 
Back
Top