4/18 Johnny AMPS 109 PMPS 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
I was home from work today, so I was able to catch a 40 at +4.5 this a.m. Johnny quickly came up a little with an lc snack and got on his surfboard.

We're going along with the plan that was hatched a while back to let him hit the 40s three times before he earns a reduction. Sound good? I think we'll get another tonight (didn't tell him that, of course!). We won't be able to test during the day tomorrow though, which makes me nervous at this stage, but he seems to eat when he needs to bring his numbers up.

What's next after the 0.1u this time around? The drop system again? Or to early to tell?
 
So glad to see Johnny Cat in these lower numbers again.

Are you actually measuring 0.1U or doing the squeezy twisty plunger trick to achieve that?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top