4/18 Jackson AMPS 464 +4 408 +8 414 PMPS 405 +2 311 +3 282 +5 253 +7 191

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...107-8-174-10-311-pmps-438-1-412-5-108.276570/

The roller coaster ride continues. I missed the overnight nadir; had an alarm set to check, but must have been finally just too exhausted - I think I must have turned it off without really ever waking up. According to the graph and known variance though, it looks like he got down to about 100 (so not really any lower in the big scheme of things than he was when I last actually ear-pricked him before passing out).

This is his second dose with the slight reduction. Going to wait at least a few doses to see if he levels out at all. I’d appreciate if he would - I mean technically with SLGS he’s not supposed to dip quite to or under 100 - but on the other hand, even with the spikes in between at least he’s not flat high! 100 is at least healthy! (Even if trying to explain to my cousins that he’s not really at 60, don’t panic, seems a daily event now.)
 
Well… I thought I got the shot in well this morning? But the unwavering line of reds suggests maybe it was a furshot… o_O:facepalm: At least he’s responding to this evening’s dose.
 
Back
Top