Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 296 2nd cycle sk .75u
+2: 242
+4: 125
+5: 116
+7: 118
+10: 85
+11: 60
+11.75: 44
+12.25: 40
+12.5: 54
PMPS: 59 1st cycle .5u NEW DOSE
+.5: 53
+1: 73
+2: 107
+3: 125
+4: 161
Happy Monday morning LL! Congratulations to Karrie and Patrick as they welcome Henry and Victoria into their loving home. We're keeping all LL sick kitties and their civvies in our prayers and sending healing vines.
Gracie is doing awesome this morning....she's happy, purry, and made sure Mike got his forehead generously bathed before she let him out of bed. She's currently keeping a very close eye on the pool dudes. She has earned four dose reductions in a week nailbite_smile nailbite_smile And...in true Gracie form, is still confused_cat confused_cat. Although, truth be told, Mike and I held our collective breaths this morning as we were so worried we'd see a really high number. She's actually doing the same thing she did last time she came down to .5u so this time, we're waiting to clear the "b" ....waiting for the full 72 hours. She came up fast last night because I overcarbed her; I know I shot a food spike and knew I needed to get her up. Unfortunately, I used gravy and we've found that at these lower doses, the gravy is too much for her. I should have just used her LC food and karo ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile I think what factored in was I was still not feeling 100%, was exhausted, and didn't know if Mike would be home to take over. Bad bean. :lol: :lol: So please have all paws crossed that she will hold this dose and really LIKE it!
Thanks to Libby for staying up last night and hanging with us offering her astute suggestions on dosing, etc. And also to Jill...I know she would have also been in the mix but had 'puter problems.
I'm so much better today...first day I haven't had ANY nausea and abdominal pain. YAY!!! The one thing about this stuff is it really put a new definition to the word "fatigue" for me. I do have to work today, though, and so better get after it. We hope you all have a marvelous day.
Recap:
AMPS: 296 2nd cycle sk .75u
+2: 242
+4: 125
+5: 116
+7: 118
+10: 85
+11: 60
+11.75: 44
+12.25: 40
+12.5: 54
PMPS: 59 1st cycle .5u NEW DOSE
+.5: 53
+1: 73
+2: 107
+3: 125
+4: 161
Happy Monday morning LL! Congratulations to Karrie and Patrick as they welcome Henry and Victoria into their loving home. We're keeping all LL sick kitties and their civvies in our prayers and sending healing vines.
Gracie is doing awesome this morning....she's happy, purry, and made sure Mike got his forehead generously bathed before she let him out of bed. She's currently keeping a very close eye on the pool dudes. She has earned four dose reductions in a week nailbite_smile nailbite_smile And...in true Gracie form, is still confused_cat confused_cat. Although, truth be told, Mike and I held our collective breaths this morning as we were so worried we'd see a really high number. She's actually doing the same thing she did last time she came down to .5u so this time, we're waiting to clear the "b" ....waiting for the full 72 hours. She came up fast last night because I overcarbed her; I know I shot a food spike and knew I needed to get her up. Unfortunately, I used gravy and we've found that at these lower doses, the gravy is too much for her. I should have just used her LC food and karo ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile I think what factored in was I was still not feeling 100%, was exhausted, and didn't know if Mike would be home to take over. Bad bean. :lol: :lol: So please have all paws crossed that she will hold this dose and really LIKE it!
Thanks to Libby for staying up last night and hanging with us offering her astute suggestions on dosing, etc. And also to Jill...I know she would have also been in the mix but had 'puter problems.
I'm so much better today...first day I haven't had ANY nausea and abdominal pain. YAY!!! The one thing about this stuff is it really put a new definition to the word "fatigue" for me. I do have to work today, though, and so better get after it. We hope you all have a marvelous day.