4/18 calliecat amps = 366

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Marty,
Callie really isn't going anywhere is she? Maybe you'll see some more yellows over the next couple days, but with BGs in the 300s I don't know that I would wait 5 days again before another increase. 3 days would probably be good. She's not doing any bouncing, which is one of the things we look for to suggest holding doses longer.
 
Just stopping by to check on you and Callie. I know nothing about Lev, but I have to agree with Vicky that the cycles look really flat, which has always indicated to me that an increase is warranted. You have a Great Support Group in this forum--- with their help, I hope you can get Callie into lower numbers!

Good Luck!

Kim
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top