Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)
Member Since 2019
I ended up testing him way more than I had planned yesterday trying to catch a below 100 bg, but he stayed in the blues. Still pretty good since his amps was 225 so less of a huge spike, but a slightly flattened curve I suppose. Anyway, it seems that even those lower 100s sent him bouncing today again. This time, in the 200s so even the bounce is at a lower bg range. I think all of this is positive unless I’m totally misreading the numbers. Anyway, my question is since I didn’t get any greens, do I increase his dose to 2.75 or give it another day?
PS - he’s drinking/peeing less and also way less ravenous, which means he’s starting to get finicky again about food
PS - he’s drinking/peeing less and also way less ravenous, which means he’s starting to get finicky again about food

