4/18 - Alphyne AMPS @ 314 / PMPS @ 338 - bounce isn't clearing

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

Getting a bit discouraged, as Alphyne hasn't cleared her bounce yet, and we just passed cycle 7. She had good numbers on 4/15, but since then they've been pretty high. I was hoping she would stick with her pattern of clearing in about 3 cycles, but it doesn't look like it's going to happen this time.

She might surprise me; I was getting ready to raise her dose earlier this month and she actually earned a reduction after 9 cycles, so anything is possible, I suppose.

I was just getting really excited that she might finally have some sort of discernable pattern...after two years that would be a nice treat! LOL!! :p
 
Sadly, I think so, too. I'll raise it Friday; busy week until then, and she crashed last time she was at 4U, so I'll need to keep a close eye on her. She definitely keeps me on my toes!
 
Back
Top