4/17 Tiki AMPS 321, PMPS 289, +3 242, +5 265,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 321

looks like this is cycle 6 at this dose....
You might increase tonite if numbers stay the same.

Might want to put dose ? in your subject before your pm shot and see what one of the dosing advisors has to say.
 
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 321

I would also wait for an expert to give you advice on the dosing, too. Please click on the (?) at the top, and type in "Question" so that the experts can get your question answered. 321 isn't bad, though. I'm guessing that the shed is taking some time to fill up, and you're experiencing a bit of bouncing because of it. As you increase the dose, the #s will eventually come down. Just hang in there.
 
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 321

Tonya:

I want to encourage you to be aggressive with dosing. For a kitty back from the Falls (and an experienced caregiver), there's no need to hold on to doses overly long. However, if you want to be aggressive and you can't get tests during the AM cycle, you've got to get some spot checks in each and every night. If you're not able to get some spot checks, I'm not comfortable suggesting a dose increase.
 
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 321, PMPS 289, +3 242

Sienne - What does being aggressive with the dosing actually mean? I was looking back at his spreadsheet to see when he first visited the greens and it was at a dose of 2.5. That seems HUGE in retrospect. But that's a long way from where we are now. Are there good vs better hours to target for the spot checks? IE are we most focused on early hrs 3-6 and do we even care about late in the cycle (ie hrs 9-12?)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top