4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292 PMPS=182 +2=253 +4=291

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

We saw some nice greens last night - managed to turn the dive sideways too - and at least this morning he is lower than yesterday! I'm hoping the reduced dose of 1.0u will not be so bouncy for Sweetie.

I'm keeping all of Lantus Land in my thoughts and prayers today!
 
Re: 4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292

You may experience some bouncing due to the lateness of the shot that was given, combined with the newness of the dose, too. Hoping not, but if so, don't worry too much about it, and continue on. Have a good day. :-D
 
Re: 4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292 PMPS=182

Well that is a nicer PMPS for Sweetie. Work the juice and lets surf the blues tonight. Of course, if mamabean can do a pj party, then slide on down to the greens. :lol:

Thanks for visiting Fur Ball today, Cathy. We hope his body heals quickly.

Karen
 
Re: 4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292 PMPS=182

Thanks for your visits Angela and Rhiannon! So far I like the work that Sweetie did with the juice today - 100 points lower than AMPS! I still struggle against my normal logical brain with wants to make the dose amount be the main thing that controls the numbers and it certainly doesn't always work that way :lol: ! You are right Angela - I just need to wait out any bounces to really see what a dose does.
 
Re: 4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292 PMPS=182

Hi Karen - it seems like even if Sweetie isn't in the greens, I sometimes stay up late anyway reading on the FDMB :roll: . What a wonderful community to be a part of! Thanks for visiting :-D .
 
Re: 4/17 Sweetie AMPS=292 PMPS=182 +2=253

Ouch! Didn't expect the sharp curve up at +2 ohmygod_smile

Maybe he had dipped down low before I got home from work and this is just the bounce from that. Just have to wait a while to see what this dose really does for him. Sigh.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top