4/17 Snickers AMPS 90 PMPS 41

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzi_S

Member Since 2015
Last condo

Miss Picky has been eating much better since the other day and she finally got her reduction tonight. We have been gone all day and she was so hungry I just decided to feed her. She has ate almost an entire can to herself. I will test her a bit just to make sure she is rising. I know not protocol but it was a judgement call. Had she been eating more during the day I would have done the small feedings but she ate enough to send her to the moon.
 
I love Snickers half and half face. Callie has the same, but hers is not as dramatic. I saw the lime green 41. Hope Snickers is doing okay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top