4/17 Sara AMPS~140 PMPS~170

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL,

4/11 condo

WCR Sara is her happy self these days. Even has taken a few jaunts outside when its above 60. Some of her ps's have dipped into yellow. :shock: I suspect that this insulin is pooping out.

After a horrendous week, Spence has been seizure free for 2 full days. I think the increase in phenobarb has finally taken hold. Poor guy I hope this holds. He's been acting like his old self. A little whiny, a little spoiled and a lot of love.

Have a nice sunday.

e351e438-8f85-446d-8266-0bb77908a5cf.jpg


jan and sara
 
Re: 4/17 Sara AMPS~140

Nice to read your report Jan....hope you are all enjoying your weekend....glad to hear that Sara is enjoying the nice weather and that Spence is doing better with the increased dose....
 
Re: 4/17 Sara AMPS~140

Morning Jan!

I am glad that things are improving for Spence - good news! It must have been some week for you.

I am glad too that Sara is doing well, and has been able to take a few jaunts outside. Mannie too - he just loves the outdoors. It will be good when, and if ( :lol: :lol: ) it ever warms up around here.

Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 4/17 Sara AMPS~140

+3~90
+4.5~128
+6~121

Thanks Pat and Michelle you have a good day too. Going to take the dogs out for their sunday walk. I hope it is uneventful. :smile:
 
Re: 4/17 Sara AMPS~140

Hi Jan, Are you having this cold, windy weather too? Sara will really be happy when it gets warmer and stays that way! Fingers and paws crossed that Spence will now be problem free. How's Denny doing these days? I hope you're enjoying your long walk with your doggies and that the day will be a good one for you all.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/17 Sara AMPS~140

Hi guys, just poppin' in to say Happy Sunday! Sara is looking good and how great to hear that Spencer has been seizure free for two days. Hope you had a nice walk with the doggies. :mrgreen:
 
PMPS~170

Hi Ella, Actually today is much better about 60, although it is still windy. Yesterday was kinda cold [40's] and it was cloudy. The rain and wind storm was mostly last night. Things are starting to green up around here which is great. Denny is doing good. Such a snuggler and love. As far as his potty training. He's good if you get him out but he will still do it in the house. :-| We are putting up the kennel for him and Spence this week. Spence had a small seizure today but it is definitely getting better. :smile:

Hi Maria, Had a great walk with the dogs. We took them to a baseball field so Denny and Spence could run. Denny is a running dog, Manchester Terrier. He loved it. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top