Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Apr 17, 2017 #1 Yesterday Rex's AMPS was 379 this morning. I just realized that he has completed 6 cycles. Is it time to try 3u?
Yesterday Rex's AMPS was 379 this morning. I just realized that he has completed 6 cycles. Is it time to try 3u?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 17, 2017 #2 Did you get any tests after PMPS last night? TR is a more aggressive method so we want to make sure we get good data from each of those 6 cycles we hold a dose, so that we don' t miss any lows.
Did you get any tests after PMPS last night? TR is a more aggressive method so we want to make sure we get good data from each of those 6 cycles we hold a dose, so that we don' t miss any lows.
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Apr 17, 2017 #3 No tests after PMPS last night. I was exhausted and wanted to go straight to bed. I will do a +10 test before PMPS today.
No tests after PMPS last night. I was exhausted and wanted to go straight to bed. I will do a +10 test before PMPS today.