Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ose-incr-4-372-8-358-pmps-331-4-5-294.262096/
Still stuck in the pinks. Under TR I think we actually could have increased by 0.5 U yesterday, not 0.25 U, since we're not getting nadirs below 300. Maybe we should go ahead and bump up to 4.5 U tonight? I have a feeling we're chasing the antibodies and maybe glucose resistance now.
Still stuck in the pinks. Under TR I think we actually could have increased by 0.5 U yesterday, not 0.25 U, since we're not getting nadirs below 300. Maybe we should go ahead and bump up to 4.5 U tonight? I have a feeling we're chasing the antibodies and maybe glucose resistance now.
