4/17 DC AMPS=283 +5=281 +8=333 PMPS=313 +3.5=320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is doing pretty good today.
We made the trip home and he was wonderful in the car as usual.
He doesn't seem dehydrated anymore, so I've decreased his SubQ fluids to 3 times today.
The vet thinks 150 - 200ml is good until I bring him in on Thursday unless he seems dehydrated.
He's eating more LC and less EVO kibble. If I don't mix the kibble with the LC he won't eat any.
I lowered his Ondansetron to 1mg tonight. I'll see how he does with the lower dose.
He's still getting 1/4 pepcid at both shot times and 1/8 tsp Lax-a-Day at PM shot.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68849
 
Re: 4/17 DC AMPS=283 +5=281 +8=333 PMPS=313

So happy to know that DC is doing great! :lol: Keep up the good spirit DC!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top