Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 103
+3 67
+6 65
PMPS 81
+3 63
+5 61
So yesterday Billy had a very nice birthday and he was feeling so good he earned a dose reduction. \o/ Thanks for all the wishes!
Today is the last sprint! I have to figure out a way to put everything I own into boxes. Hopefully things will be going well. Some friends might come over to help me, which is nice. I hope Billy's numbers will stay under control. It's going to be a busy day.
Do any of you have advice on the way I should bring the insulin to the new apartment? I am guessing my fridge will be unplugged at about 8 am, and I'll probably be at the new place around noon or 1 pm, if everything goes well. So I use ice packs and hope the whole thing will stay cold for a while?
That makes me think; I bought this insulin when I first joined the board, on March 1st. Looks like it managed to work for more than 28 days. I can't complain.
Enjoy your Sunday!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 103
+3 67
+6 65
PMPS 81
+3 63
+5 61
So yesterday Billy had a very nice birthday and he was feeling so good he earned a dose reduction. \o/ Thanks for all the wishes!
Today is the last sprint! I have to figure out a way to put everything I own into boxes. Hopefully things will be going well. Some friends might come over to help me, which is nice. I hope Billy's numbers will stay under control. It's going to be a busy day.
Do any of you have advice on the way I should bring the insulin to the new apartment? I am guessing my fridge will be unplugged at about 8 am, and I'll probably be at the new place around noon or 1 pm, if everything goes well. So I use ice packs and hope the whole thing will stay cold for a while?
That makes me think; I bought this insulin when I first joined the board, on March 1st. Looks like it managed to work for more than 28 days. I can't complain.
Enjoy your Sunday!