4/17, Bell, AMPS 108 +4 180 PMPS 317

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

BbB! Yesterday I was going back and forth trying to decide how long to hold this dose. Bell decisively made that decision for me in the wee hours of the morning. I am soooo glad I set an alarm. That big drop at the +3.5 gave a good indication of an active cycle, but she still had a lot of cushion. I was pretty surprised by the lime when I woke up. Got her some MC food and she's been rising into a big bounce since. I am not a huge fan of her not holding the greens for long, but what can you do? In hindsight I should have bumped her carb level up a bit earlier last night, but that would not have looked smart if she did another mid 100s cycle.

Bell is doing well. Preening, purring, pooping, peeing (will be too much tonight), and playing (a little bit). She is basically her normal self outside of some puking when she up and down like this. Sweet as ever.
 
Had to move the coat/playground/bed to clean today, so Bell got to go on a magic carpet ride.
1776472013641.png
 
Back
Top