4/17/22 Wally AMPS=204,+3=55,+4.5=41,+5.25=64,+6.25=99,+10=399,PMPS=428,+8=382

Didn't expect that AM+4.5 reading of 41. He's acting fine, just ravenous. Gave a tiny bit of karo syrup, gravy FF mixed with regular FF.
 
Glad Wally came back up. I hope he keeps surfing safely.
He was doing so well but has now bounced like crazy. Up to 399. Didn't think he'd bounce so much as I only gave him 1 serving of gravy and tiny amt of karo syrup, but when he hits the 40's his system goes crazy...
 
No doubt the bounce is from the drop to 41 along with a bit of high carb. Wally did earn a dose reduction. If his PMPS is still really high and the numbers haven't turned around by PMPS, you can shoot the skinny 1.25u tonight and drop the dose tomorrow at AMPS.
 
No doubt the bounce is from the drop to 41 along with a bit of high carb. Wally did earn a dose reduction. If his PMPS is still really high and the numbers haven't turned around by PMPS, you can shoot the skinny 1.25u tonight and drop the dose tomorrow at AMPS.
Thanks for the input. I was debating whether or not to reduce down to 1 tonight, but he's up to 428 so I'll stay with the skinny 1.25 and see how he does overnight.
 
Back
Top