4/17/22 Mikey AMPS 244 + 10=77 PMPS 185 + 3=67 +4 =47+5=87

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Here we go again! Mikey has made some more dances into green, but too low. After his +4= 47 reading, I gave him some FF tuna with gravy( senior) and he ate a lot of it. He seems to get ravenous. He is fine but ravenous. I will decrease his dose again tomorrow!

I was so surprised to see his Am + 10 reading at 77. I suspect it may have been a false reading, but I rarely monitor him that close to insulin time, as I am not usually around then

Happy Easter

tom
 
Last edited:
Wow. Another reduction so soon! Congrats! :)
Happy about that! I want to go to sleep but I always worry after I give him HC food that he will drop suddenly, but since he is at the halfway point and he is at 87, I will sleep. The hypo information on the site had me a tad worried .
 
Back
Top