tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93301&p=1000951#p1000951
The 6th cycle of 1.6u Rosy remained in the purple & yellow zone. She would be given another day to show some action.
The next increased dose will be 1.8u nailbite_smile
Today
Where is the sunshine? Hot, humid without sunshine. All is well in Tortieland.
Tiger's taken to the vet clinic for dental this morning. Oh boy, he got so scared getting in to the carrier. Luckily the clinic is just a block away & the vet promised to have his dental first thing this morning. Last bloodwork was in May 2012. Will do a basic kidney & liver function test run today. Preliminary check is all smooth & the vet said he's happy with Tiger's physical condition, only the mumbean overworried about boy loosing weight etc etc... No wonder I got this skin allergy outbreak nailbite_smile Will get him back this afternoon.
AMPS 205 Gave Wiskas & 1.6u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 284
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93301&p=1000951#p1000951
The 6th cycle of 1.6u Rosy remained in the purple & yellow zone. She would be given another day to show some action.
The next increased dose will be 1.8u nailbite_smile
Today
Where is the sunshine? Hot, humid without sunshine. All is well in Tortieland.
Tiger's taken to the vet clinic for dental this morning. Oh boy, he got so scared getting in to the carrier. Luckily the clinic is just a block away & the vet promised to have his dental first thing this morning. Last bloodwork was in May 2012. Will do a basic kidney & liver function test run today. Preliminary check is all smooth & the vet said he's happy with Tiger's physical condition, only the mumbean overworried about boy loosing weight etc etc... No wonder I got this skin allergy outbreak nailbite_smile Will get him back this afternoon.
AMPS 205 Gave Wiskas & 1.6u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 284