4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284/7 333 PMPS 340/3 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93301&p=1000951#p1000951
The 6th cycle of 1.6u Rosy remained in the purple & yellow zone. She would be given another day to show some action.
The next increased dose will be 1.8u nailbite_smile

Today
Where is the sunshine? Hot, humid without sunshine. All is well in Tortieland.
Tiger's taken to the vet clinic for dental this morning. Oh boy, he got so scared getting in to the carrier. Luckily the clinic is just a block away & the vet promised to have his dental first thing this morning. Last bloodwork was in May 2012. Will do a basic kidney & liver function test run today. Preliminary check is all smooth & the vet said he's happy with Tiger's physical condition, only the mumbean overworried about boy loosing weight etc etc... No wonder I got this skin allergy outbreak nailbite_smile Will get him back this afternoon.

AMPS 205 Gave Wiskas & 1.6u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 284
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

Good dental vines for Tiger today and hugs for his worried mom. Good luck with the dosecrease. Have a great night Helen!
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

Sending tons of positive vibes and healing vines for Tiger, also. Wishing for Rosy to give you better #s. Good luck with the dose increase. I hope that it provides you with positive results. Have a good evening!
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

Hi Helen, adding more positive thoughts and good dental vines for Tiger today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

Hi guys .. ok rosy, show us what you can do on this dose or it's more juice for you! Sending quick easy and painfree dental thoughts Tiger's way .. hope he is back home soon ..
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

Hi Helen. Hope Rosy soon decides to turn around and head down the color ladder. We'll keep Tiger in our Prayers today and wish him a speedy recovery from his dental. Glad that his preliminary check up was good.

Have a great evening Helen.
 
Re: 4/16 Rosy AMPS 205/3 284 Increase tomorrow

I hope Tiger's dental goes well. It is TERRIFIC that the vet is just a block away. Wow I am jealous! Well I should say that Molly and Leo are jealous! Ok Rosy, time to come back down, kitteh!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top