Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Yesterday’s post. https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...147-9-160-pmps-328-2-317.262033/#post-2938102
@Wendy&Neko Max is doing much better on this dose. Surfing the blues pretty well last couple of cycles. I think he slid from pink to blue last night pretty quickly?? Haven’t seen anymore green yet. Can you remind me how long I’m supposed to hold the dose with blue nadirs? I wouldn’t increase anyway until Monday morning because of family activities on Sunday. I will be outside most of the day and may not be able to watch him. I just wanted to know what you would do. We can wait a little longer to decide if you would like. I was trying to remember how long I’m supposed to hold blues… it’s been so long since we had any good cycles until recently. So happy about how he’s doing now! I’m trying to stay away from any glucose toxicity as much as possible of course. He has an appointment at the vet on Tuesday. Thanks! Have a good weekend and happy Easter!
@Wendy&Neko Max is doing much better on this dose. Surfing the blues pretty well last couple of cycles. I think he slid from pink to blue last night pretty quickly?? Haven’t seen anymore green yet. Can you remind me how long I’m supposed to hold the dose with blue nadirs? I wouldn’t increase anyway until Monday morning because of family activities on Sunday. I will be outside most of the day and may not be able to watch him. I just wanted to know what you would do. We can wait a little longer to decide if you would like. I was trying to remember how long I’m supposed to hold blues… it’s been so long since we had any good cycles until recently. So happy about how he’s doing now! I’m trying to stay away from any glucose toxicity as much as possible of course. He has an appointment at the vet on Tuesday. Thanks! Have a good weekend and happy Easter!
Last edited:
