4/16 Marley AMPS 203, +3 180, +6 150, PMPS 269, +3 163

Wondering if I need to raise dose. But I am out alot of tomorrow. And I am out all of Thursday.
 
I would hold the dose. Especially since you cannot monitor as much. I suspect he is going lower later at nights even on this dose. The blue AMPS you are seeing could be because of that.
 
Back
Top