4/16 Loki AMPS 275 at +6 363 PMPS at 293

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/16 Loki AMPS 275

See he is getting back on track after the late shot and reduced dose yesterday. :-D

If you could today, instead of starting a new post with each update just keep editing this one, it would really help us keep track of how you two are doing. Otherwise, sometimes your posts get moved so far down on the list now that we are starting to get a lot of folks posting that I can miss it when I try to scroll back to find it. If you aren't sure how to do that just ask and one of us can help you out. Just want to make sure that we can keep an eye out for you, should you need us in a hurry, and just updating one post makes it easier to keep all the information in one spot so we can answer questions quickly.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Yes you did. :-D Thank you so much that makes it much easier to keep track of everything and everyone. dancing_cat Looks like he had an interesting day where he had an inverse curve since he went up instead of down until +6 and then back down again by pmps. Might want to keep an eye on that, if he keeps doing that it could be showing that his dose is a tad high for him. Then again it could have just been a fluke today because of the late and reduced shot yesterday.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top