4/16 Gracie PMPS 83 +2 107 +4 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/15 Recap:
AMPS: 81
+2: 91
+4: 50
+5: 50
+6: 43 fed 8%
+7: 60
+8: 60
+9: 75
+10.5: 72
PMPS: 85
+2: 108
+4: 110
+6: 103
+8: 67
+9: 58
+10.5: 60


Good morning and welcome to the next week! Sending lots of prayers and thoughts to Tena, Carolyn, and Lyresa. Fly free sweet Harley...you are well loved. And healing vines to all who need them including Ella, JD, Attie, DC, Rocket, and any I've missed.

Gracie had a gorgeous day yesterday and managed to hang onto normal numbers last night. Yippee!!! Mike got home and alternated with me for the overnight testing. That really helps. Miss Sassy Pants was so extra adorable this morning and had me laughing as she walked from the guest rooms into the den with that darling little tail in the air and as she headbutted the wall all the way down hallway :lol: :lol: :lol: She's out on the catio now but hope she doesn't come in and catch Tobey all burrowed under the clean sheets I just took out of the dryer. You can see him moving and hear him purring up a storm.....he's such a funny little guy.

Hope you all have a great day....I'm on the way out for a golf lesson and then to run some errands since I was somewhat housebound this weekend.
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie AMPS 66 +2 70 +3.5 78 +5 54

Wow! Nice surf for Gracie! Keep it up girl. So nice to have help with the testing. My relief will be here tonight :-D :lol:
:mrgreen: John
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie AMPS 66 +2 70 +3.5 78 +5 54 +6 61

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :razz: :razz: :razz: very cool there Miss Gracie! Did you find Tobey under the sheets?

Enjoy the golf lesson!
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie AMPS 66 +2 70 +3.5 78 +5 54 +6 61

Geacie is really on a roll with the nice greens. Hope you had a nice afternoon of golf, Marje. Have a good night.
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie AMPS 66 +2 70 +3.5 78 +5 54 +6 61

Great numbers Miss Gracie!! Are the Falls in your future??? Hugs & Lubs from us!!
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie PMPS 83

Wow...I was gone all day it seems between my golf lesson and running errands. And Gracie decided to pull a quick on one her daddy. He thought he had her up to a nice safe number in her overlap time and the Lil Stinka, true to Lil Stinka form, decided to slide back down....to 27 :shock: :shock: :o :o :roll: So she earned herself a reduction to a f1u tonight and we are crossing all paws here that she won't see too much of the dreaded "b".

Dinner for us and then I'll check in!! Have a great evening.
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie PMPS 83

27? 27? oh my. that woke everyone up! she's doing so well, marje, you & mike should feel great about her progress! dancing_cat
 
Re: 4/16 Gracie PMPS 83

Yes, Liz....I think my cool, calm pilot had palpitations :lol: :lol:

And yes, Julie....we are happy with her progress but holding our breath at every test ;-)
 
DH here - I did not have palpitations, just a little flutter. So far tonight is a carbon copy of last night, within 1 or 2 points at each test. Hope it continues.
 
I'm willing to bet you were a mirror image of the shocked smilie :lol: :lol: :lol:

Congrats on the reduction Lil Stinka :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top